Trustees and Committee members

The charity is run by a Committee consisting of Trustees and Committee members

Edd Stonham (Chairman)
Neil Davies (Treasurer)
Brian Ing (Secretary)
David Wilson (Older and vulnerable person safeguarding officer)
Greg Peck (Younger person safeguarding officer)
Vernon Dudley (Donations Secretary)
Richard Martin
Jess Pratt

Organising members
Jane Rush (Donations Secretary)
Jackie Foster
Bertie Peck
Greg Peck
Colin Myles
Andy Butcher
Jenny Priest

Associate members
Neil Marsh
John Hazelden
Jean Newman
Jan Watt
Paul Grafham

Data Protection Officer
Edd Stonham

Friends of Histon & Impington Recreation are keen to increase their free charity membership which allows members to partake in discussion and vote at Annual General Meetings. If you would like to become a member please download the membership from and scan back to:
return to
Edd Stonham, Friends of The Rec
12 Normanton Way,
CB24 9XS